E Week India 2013 winners


And the E Week winners are…


Three Special Awards


  • The Nilima Rovshen Creativity and Innovation Award was awarded to Dayanand Sagar Institutions, Bangalore, for resourceful design and implementation of the E Week program.
  • The Special Award for the Most Effective Public Awareness Campaign was awarded to Rayat Bahra Group of Institutions, Mohali, for taking the E Week campaign to a cross section of society.
  • Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore received the E Week@School Award for engaging the highest number of school students.





The following institutes received the Championship Awards for their extraordinary leadership for increasing awareness, advocating support for entrepreneurship and focus on the E Week theme:


  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • Saveetha Engineering College, Chennai
  • Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata
  • Vivekanand Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research, Indore 



Sri Krishna Institute of Management, Coimbatore was awarded Small Institute Champion while Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institutions, Datia and Sona College of Technology, Salem received the Debut Championship Award.


Champion Runners Up  


  • Atharva College of Engineering, Mumbai
  • Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore
  • Mount Carmel College, Bangalore
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, Chennai
  • Bengal Collge of Engineering & Technology, Durgapur
  • Swami Keshavanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan, Jaipur
  • Acharya Institute of Management & Science, Bangalore
  • IPS Academy, Indore
  • Rayat Bahra Group of Institutions, Mohali
  • Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad


Honor Roll  


Large Institute  


  • Velammal Engineering College, Bangalore
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Prestige Institute of Management and Research, Indore
  • Sri Krishna College of Engineering & Technology, Coimbatore
  • Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore
  • Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
  • V.L.B.Janakiammal College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore
  • Dream Institute of Technology, Kolkata



Small Institute  


  • Thakur Institute of Management Studies, Career Development & Research, Mumbai
  • Smt.Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management & Research for Women, Pune
  • Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore
  • Jaipuria Institute of Managemen